Skip to main content
Spotify for Podcasters
Radiovania

Radiovania

By Radiovania

| @Radiovania is an entertainment podcast featuring the insight of @zachrotello and Jon Parker. Your nerdy-public-radio for all things entertainment and pop culture. | www.radiovania.com
Available on
Apple Podcasts Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Currently playing episode

Episode 96: The Batman (2022) Movie Review

RadiovaniaMar 08, 2022

00:00
03:17:21
Radiovision Episode 19: Batman the Animated Series | "Off Balance" "The Man Who Killed Batman" "MUDSLIDE"

Radiovision Episode 19: Batman the Animated Series | "Off Balance" "The Man Who Killed Batman" "MUDSLIDE"

November 30th, 2023 | On this week's installment of Radiovision, @zachrotello and @nojathanparker bring you some nice, muddy, bubbly Batman! One of the most iconic scenes in Joker history, more Clayface, and Alfred Hitchcock rip offs. Join us! | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Nov 30, 202301:33:11
Radiovision Episode 18: Batman the Animated Series | "Birds of a Feather", "What Is Reality?", & "I Am the Night"

Radiovision Episode 18: Batman the Animated Series | "Birds of a Feather", "What Is Reality?", & "I Am the Night"

November 24th, 2023 | It's BAT-Friday, and it's time to jump back into the world of Batman the Animated Series! Hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving, now you get to enjoy @zachrotello and @nojathanparker get all Gotham up in here for your trip back home from the Midwest. Listen now! | radiovania.com | @radiovania

Nov 24, 202301:22:14
Episode 127: Post SAG-AFTRA Strike News Bomb | Killers of the Flower Moon

Episode 127: Post SAG-AFTRA Strike News Bomb | Killers of the Flower Moon

November 15th, 2023 | After the historic strike finally cleared up, every movie studio on earth decided to drop their biggest news to remind everyone that "WE STILL EXIST!". Marvel news, DCU news, casting rumors, and more! Plus, @zachrotello and @nojathanparker do some 'TURTLE TALK' and review the Mutant Mayhem movie a few months late. (per Greg's request) | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Nov 15, 202301:38:41
Radiovision Episode 17: Batman the Animated Series | "Day of the Samurai", "Terror in the Sky", "Almost Got Im"

Radiovision Episode 17: Batman the Animated Series | "Day of the Samurai", "Terror in the Sky", "Almost Got Im"

November 13th, 2023 | Cinema, art, exquisite craftsmanship. This week's return to the world of Radiovision, and BTAS is a whole lot of awesomeness rolled up in a package even Marty couldn't ignore. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back in action to discuss three great episodes of Batman, including what some call the best episode of the series ever. | @radiovania | radiovania.com

Nov 13, 202301:16:35
Radiovision Episode 16: Batman the Animated Series | "Jokers Wild" "Tyger Tyger" "Moon of the Wolf"

Radiovision Episode 16: Batman the Animated Series | "Jokers Wild" "Tyger Tyger" "Moon of the Wolf"

August 15th, 2023 | Happy Tuesday! It's another day in your lovely little life filled with totally normal creatures and not tiger cat people and werewolves! Join @nojathanparker and @zachrotello for three WILD episodes of Batman. | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Nov 13, 202301:03:11
Radiovision Episode 15: Batman The Animated Series | "Heart of Steel Pt 1 & 2" "If You're So Smart, Why Aren't You Rich?"

Radiovision Episode 15: Batman The Animated Series | "Heart of Steel Pt 1 & 2" "If You're So Smart, Why Aren't You Rich?"

August 7th, 2023 | Guess who's Bat, Bat again? That's right! @nojathanparker and @zachrotello are here to bring some Gotham into your dreary lives. This week, our first Riddler episode is here!! | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Nov 13, 202353:23
Radiovision Episode 14: Batman The Animated Series | "Night of the Ninja" "Cat Scratch Fever" & "The Strange Secret of Bruce Wayne"

Radiovision Episode 14: Batman The Animated Series | "Night of the Ninja" "Cat Scratch Fever" & "The Strange Secret of Bruce Wayne"

July 17th, 2023 | Back in the Vision-groove baby! Zach and Jon review three very interesting episodes of Batman the Animated Series. MEOW. | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Nov 13, 202338:04
Episode 126: It's Spooky Season | LOKI and the Current State of the MCU

Episode 126: It's Spooky Season | LOKI and the Current State of the MCU

10/28/2023 | BOO! Haha jk jk, sorry to scare ya' there! @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back on their jack-o-bull-crap again to bring ya' the latest news and notes from around the world of pop-culture. We discuss the A24 horror Talk to Me, draft 2000's on horror flicks, and dive in to exactly what the hell is going on with the Marvel cinematic universe. Plus, LISTENER MAIL! | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Oct 28, 202301:42:56
Episode 125: The 2023 Star Wars State of the Union | Ahsoka Series Review

Episode 125: The 2023 Star Wars State of the Union | Ahsoka Series Review

10/10/2023 | It's that time of the year, when @zachrotello and @nojathanparker come together to discuss where Star Wars is at and how we're feeling about it. Also: esteemed guest Uncle Cal joins in for the discussion and to review Ahsoka's finale! | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Oct 10, 202303:07:16
Episode 124: The Writers' Strike Is Over | Travis Kelce + Taylor Swift = SWELCE

Episode 124: The Writers' Strike Is Over | Travis Kelce + Taylor Swift = SWELCE

9/29/23 | I can't believe we're here. But we're here. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker have sold their souls to the devil and the devil is a Kansas City Chief. That's right, the WGA writers' strike is over, but all the internet wants to talk about is Taylor Swift's latest beau. Plus, we talk all about the DCU's casting, Aquaman 2 trailer, Martin Scorsese, and MORE! | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Sep 29, 202302:29:00
Episode 123: Star Wars Ahsoka Review So Far | What Does the Rest of 2023 Look Like?

Episode 123: Star Wars Ahsoka Review So Far | What Does the Rest of 2023 Look Like?

9/13/2023 | This week on everybody's favorite podcast about entertainment and pop culture; @zachrotello and @nojathanparker get down to business and review the first half of the Disney+ Ahsoka show. Also, with the SAG AFTRA strike raging on, we look forward at what's left to come out in 2023 and if we're excited or not. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Sep 13, 202302:54:19
Minisode: Where Does Summer Movie Season 2023 Rank?

Minisode: Where Does Summer Movie Season 2023 Rank?

It's a slow news week, and no big movies are out (except Meg 2, Haunted Mansion, Talk to Me, and more) - so @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are here for a mini dose of the pod you love! Was 2023 really one of the best summers ever for movies? We put it up against some heavy hitters and test it out. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com |

Aug 17, 202358:15
Episode 122: BARBENHEIMER | Barbie & Oppenheimer Review

Episode 122: BARBENHEIMER | Barbie & Oppenheimer Review

July 30th, 2023 | Now I am become Barbie, destroyer of Box Office records. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back and live from their Mojo Dojo Casa House reviewing the cinema event of the year. Barbie and Oppenheimer have both released and we've seen them both. We survived and lived to tell the tale. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Jul 30, 202303:11:26
Episode 121: Mission Impossible Dead Reckoning Part One Review | 2023 Emmy Noms

Episode 121: Mission Impossible Dead Reckoning Part One Review | 2023 Emmy Noms

July 13th, 2023 | Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to watch Tom Cruise's middle tooth do stunts for 2 and a half hours. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker review the movie and talk the 2023 Emmy Nominations, Deadpool 3, How Willy became Wonka, and more! | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Jul 13, 202302:01:03
Episode 120: Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny Review | The Bear Part 2

Episode 120: Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny Review | The Bear Part 2

July 4th, 2023 | "And the rockets red glare, the bombs bursting in air" - actually, the bombs are bursting in the major theater chains across the nation. Summer Movie Season is in high gear, and the boys saw Indy and lived to tell the tale. Also, Asteroid City, Always Sunny, Superman casting, and Kraven the Hunter. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Jul 04, 202302:09:31
The Flash (2023) | Radiovania's DCEU In Review

The Flash (2023) | Radiovania's DCEU In Review

June 26th, 2023 | It's here, it's finally here! The movie that everyone unanimously agrees is the best superhero movie since The Avengers! A piece of art so pristine that Marlon Brando would roll over in his grave! It's THE FLASH! A movie about a studio who's about to lose nearly a billion dollars throwing money at Ezra Miller's drinking problem! | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com |

Jun 26, 202303:24:22
Radiovision Episode 13: Batman The Animated Series | "Robin's Reckoning Pt1 & 2" and "The Laughing Fish)

Radiovision Episode 13: Batman The Animated Series | "Robin's Reckoning Pt1 & 2" and "The Laughing Fish)

June 16th, 2023 | For my fish of course! We've finally arrived. Cinema. One of the longest running quoted moments in the history of Radiovania. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker review three fantastic episodes of Batman the Animated Series. | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Jun 16, 202347:18
Episode 119: Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse Review | The Little Mermaid (2023) Review

Episode 119: Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse Review | The Little Mermaid (2023) Review

June 14th, 2023 | It's web swingin' Wednesday over at the Radiovania HQ! @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back in the spider-saddle and ready to review the hottest film of the summer (so far.) Plus, Zach saw Blackberry, Jon's been watching It's Always Sunny, we briefly review the live action Little Mermaid, and discuss the current state of Disney. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Jun 14, 202302:07:24
Radiovision Episode 12: Batman The Animated Series | "Eternal Youth" "Perchance to Dream" "The Cape and Cowl Conspiracy"

Radiovision Episode 12: Batman The Animated Series | "Eternal Youth" "Perchance to Dream" "The Cape and Cowl Conspiracy"

June 6th, 2023 | This episode is sponsored by For Hims For Alfred! JK JK, this week @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are here to dive deep into three more episodes of Batman the Animated Series. We'll laugh, we'll cry, and we'll wonder all about Traintown,  | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Jun 07, 202301:13:53
Episode 118: Who Should Be the New Superman? / Fast & Furious Team Draft

Episode 118: Who Should Be the New Superman? / Fast & Furious Team Draft

May 27th, 2023 | We recorded this one for the can after Fast X, so we're covering some not so major news and discuss the funny books. Who should play Superman? Are we nervous about the Cannes film festival reaction to Indiana Jones? Who would we draft in a Fast and Furious team heist situation? Why are you asking me so many questions? BE QUIET PLEASE. VOICES. VOICES EVERYWHERE. | | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania | @zachrotello @nojathanparker |

May 27, 202301:31:59
FAST CAST | Fast X (2023) | Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

FAST CAST | Fast X (2023) | Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

May 25th, 2023 | All roads have led to this. Dom and the family are back in action and @zachrotello and @nojathanparker went to the premiere of the hottest movie of the summer. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania | @zachrotello @nojathanparker |

May 25, 202301:37:50
FAST CAST | F9 The Fast Saga (2021) | Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

FAST CAST | F9 The Fast Saga (2021) | Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

May 18th, 2023 | @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back in the driver's seat to review the best movie ever made with the shortest title of all time if you exclude the subtitle 'The Fast Saga.' It's almost time for Fast X and we're here to build the hype and review the latest installment before the new one comes out. Buckle up, and get the sawed off shotty. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania | @zachrotello @nojathanparker | 

May 18, 202303:14:44
Episode 117: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 Review | Writer's Strike

Episode 117: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 Review | Writer's Strike

May 9th, 2023 | Welcome to the frickin' Guardians of the Galaxy. Cept' we didn't say frickin'. James Gunn's long awaited finale of the Guardians trilogy is here and @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are here to review and rank it amongst the MCU list. Also, we cover the WGA strike of 2023 and all of the fallout it has caused to far. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

May 09, 202302:26:51
Radiovision Episode 11: Batman The Animated Series | "Appointment in Crime Alley" "Mad as a Hatter" & "Dreams in Darkness"

Radiovision Episode 11: Batman The Animated Series | "Appointment in Crime Alley" "Mad as a Hatter" & "Dreams in Darkness"

May 1st, 2023 | Scared Potter!? I mean, Batman!? This week on Radiovision, @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back from a short hiatus to discuss three very different episodes of the critically acclaimed Batman the Animated Series. Get the fear toxin out and wrap yourself in a straight jacket! | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | @radiovania

May 01, 202301:11:01
Episode 116: Beau Is Afraid & Air Review / CinemaCon News

Episode 116: Beau Is Afraid & Air Review / CinemaCon News

April 28th, 2023 | This week on everyone's favorite pop-culture podcast, @zachrotello and @nojathanparker review two movies for the whole family! Ari Aster's 'Beau Is Afraid,' a film all about the creation of the first Nike Air Jordan. And 'Air,' a story about an anxiety-ridden man who confronts his darkest fears as he embarks on an epic, Kafkaesque odyssey home. Plus, we recap some of the biggest drops from CinemaCon 2023! | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Apr 28, 202301:51:50
Episode 115: Star Wars Celebration News Round Up | Harry Potter TV Show Ordered on MAX

Episode 115: Star Wars Celebration News Round Up | Harry Potter TV Show Ordered on MAX

April 15th, 2023 | Laugh it up fuzzball. @Zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back on the news saddle once again! It's been a busy month of announcements, reveals, and stories. Take solace in the fact that we'll always be here like Harry Potter to save the day. Jon went to Star Wars Celebration 2023 in London and he's got all the scoops, HBO MAX dropped the HBO moniker and their stock dropped too, The Mario movie is the biggest thing since sliced mushrooms, and more! | @radiovania | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Apr 15, 202303:21:50
FAST CAST | Hobbs & Shaw (2019) Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

FAST CAST | Hobbs & Shaw (2019) Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

April 8th, 2023 | Buckle those seatbelts and whip out your best insult pun..this week, @nojathanparker and @zachrotello are here to review the first spin off in the Fast Universe. Hobbs and Shaw are here to wreck shop on the island of Samoa, and bring some warmness to our hearts.  | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania | @zachrotello @nojathanparker | 

Apr 08, 202302:43:04
Shazam Fury of the Gods (2023) | Radiovania's DCEU In Review

Shazam Fury of the Gods (2023) | Radiovania's DCEU In Review

March 25th, 2023 | Man, the city of brotherly love just can't catch a break. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker return to review and rank the 3rd to last entry in the DCEU. It's SHAZAM 2! The family movie for families according to Zachary Levi! Check it out, and stick around for our descent into madness. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com |

Mar 25, 202302:27:30
Episode 114: The Oscars Reactions | The Last of Us Finale Review

Episode 114: The Oscars Reactions | The Last of Us Finale Review

March 16th, 2023 | Grab your tux and hide Chris Rock! It's that time of year again to gather around and see Hollywood celebrate itself. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back to recap The 2023 Oscars. Also, we review the explosive finale of HBO's The Last of Us. Star Wars news, Tom Sizemore, The Bear Season 2, and more! | @radiovania | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Mar 16, 202303:02:52
Radiovision Episode 10: Batman The Animated Series | "Vendetta" "Fear of Victory" & "The Clock King"
Mar 10, 202301:08:28
Episode 113: The Pedro Pascal Cast | The Mandalorian Season 3 Premiere | The Last of Us Episodes 7 & 8

Episode 113: The Pedro Pascal Cast | The Mandalorian Season 3 Premiere | The Last of Us Episodes 7 & 8

March 7th, 2023 | He's a generation defining performer, a handsome devil, and Max Lorde. It also just so happens that two of the biggest shows on TV have him as the lead and are airing concurrently. This week we're doing a little minisode to review the premiere of Mando and HBO's The Last of Us.  | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania 

Mar 07, 202301:26:28
Episode 112: Ant Man Quantumania Review | The Last of Us 4-6 Recap | Music Festival Draft

Episode 112: Ant Man Quantumania Review | The Last of Us 4-6 Recap | Music Festival Draft

February 23rd, 2023 | The hierarchy of the Marvel Cinematic Universe is about to change. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker have seen Ant-Man 3 and loved to tell the tale! Plus, Avatar 2 crossing Titanic in the box office, Super Bowl trailer recaps, HBOs the Last of Us catch up, and more! Plus, we end the episode with one of our famous drafts - this time, it's about building the dream music festival. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania 

Feb 23, 202302:53:26
Radiovision Episode 9: Batman The Animated Series | "Feat of Clay Part 1 & 2" "Joker's Favor"

Radiovision Episode 9: Batman The Animated Series | "Feat of Clay Part 1 & 2" "Joker's Favor"

February 17th, 2023 | It's been a while since the Vision-Boys have ridden into the sunset with our ole pal Batman. But the time is nigh and the Bat Signal is lit! This week, another two part special with Clayface and a Joker episode so spine tingling you'd think it was directed by Todd Phillips. | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmai.com |

Feb 17, 202353:33
Episode 111: The Last of Us HBO 1-3 Review | Oscar Noms | James Gunn's DCU Plans

Episode 111: The Last of Us HBO 1-3 Review | Oscar Noms | James Gunn's DCU Plans

February 2, 2023 | HOLY CONTENT OVERLOAD BATMAN. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back at it to discuss one of the most crazy news weeks of all time. Oscar Nominees, James Gunn's DCU announcements, The Last of Us HBO reactions, and more! If you manage to sit through all 3.4 hours of this pod then you're officially our biggest fan. If you listen to all of it please email us and we'll send you a $5 Amazon gift card. (offer not valid if you live in the US) | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania 

Feb 02, 202303:40:13
FAST CAST | The Fate of the Furious (2017) Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

FAST CAST | The Fate of the Furious (2017) Radiovania's Fast & Furious In Review

January 23rd, 2023 | Vroom vroom everybody! Our long national nightmare is over and the Fast Cast boys ride once again. This time, we're discussing the follow up to Paul Walker's last film in the franchise, The Fate of the Furious. Dom turns against the family, Charlie Theron is in dreadlocks, and nobody likes Scott Eastwood. Hit the nos, 'cas we're going to Russia! | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania | @zachrotello @nojathanparker | 

Jan 23, 202302:12:29
Episode 110: 'The 2022 Vanies' | Best of the Year Show

Episode 110: 'The 2022 Vanies' | Best of the Year Show

January 2nd, 2023 | Roll out the red carpet, hit the lights, and please for the love of god hire Henry Cavill for the host so he can get a paycheck! It's the 2022 Vanie Awards! @zachrotello and @nojathanparker sit down with their top films, shows, games, comics, and misc media in general of the year. What better way to start the new year than to close the book on the last one. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Jan 02, 202303:25:37
Radiovania's Holiday Movie Draft

Radiovania's Holiday Movie Draft

December 23rd, 2022 | HO HO HO! It's a Christmas miracle! @nojathanparker and @zachrotello sat on Uncle Cal's lap and asked for a podcast this year! We each draft our lineup of the absolute best Holiday movies of all time. Come for the holly, stay for the jollies - and one of our most heated arguments of all time. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com


Christmas Is Coming by MaxKoMusic | https://maxkomusic.com/

Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com

Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported

https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/deed.en_US


Dec 23, 202201:22:26
Episode 109: Henry Cavill Is Superman No More | DCU News Round Up

Episode 109: Henry Cavill Is Superman No More | DCU News Round Up

December 19th, 2022 | @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are joined once again by Uncle Cal to react to the outpouring of DC movie news. James Gunn writing Superman, Henry Cavill out as the son of Krypton, Matt Reeve's Batman being integrated, and more! Plus, Zach reviews the Del Toro Pinocchio, The Banshees of Inisherin, and we react to the reviews for Avatar 2. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Dec 19, 202203:17:26
Radiovision Episode 8: Batman The Animated Series | "See No Evil" "Beware the Grey Ghost" "Prophecy of Doom"

Radiovision Episode 8: Batman The Animated Series | "See No Evil" "Beware the Grey Ghost" "Prophecy of Doom"

December 16th, 2022 | Radiovision rides again! This week, @nojathanparker and @zachrotello are back in action to discuss one single episode of Batman the Animated Series. Yep. Just one episode. Definitely not three. Definitely not three including an Invisible Man knockoff and a cruise ship caper. | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmai.com |

Dec 16, 202244:02
The Hierarchy of the DC Universe Has Changed | James Gunn Shakes Up the DCEU Minisode

The Hierarchy of the DC Universe Has Changed | James Gunn Shakes Up the DCEU Minisode

December 10th, 2022 | It's happening. This Wednesday The Hollywood Reporter published a piece with all sorts of WILD rumors and insider tips about where the DC cinematic universe is headed under James Gunn's leadership. @zachrotello and @nojathan parker are here to react with only the hottest of takes. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Dec 10, 202201:07:33
Episode 108: Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special | Indiana Jones 5 Trailer

Episode 108: Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special | Indiana Jones 5 Trailer

December 6th, 2022 | It's a big big big big week here at the holiday toy barn and Uncle Cal is coming to town! Every movie studio decided to release their trailers all at once. So we're here to discuss them. Indiana Jones 5, The Mario Bros movie, Guardians of the Galaxy Volume 3, Cocain Bear, and more! Plus, we get really festive and review the Guardians Holiday special as well as a Christmas Story Christmas. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com

Dec 06, 202202:40:04
Episode 107: Black Panther Wakanda Forever Review | Live from Alabama

Episode 107: Black Panther Wakanda Forever Review | Live from Alabama

December 1st, 2022 | Over the Thanksgiving break @zachrotello and @nojathanparker finally saw Wakanda Forever. We decided to wait to record the show until we were in Alabama for the holiday featuring everyone's favorite guest Uncle Cal! We also talk about Bob Iger's return, the Andor finale, Avatar the Way of Water, Yellowstone, and more! | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Dec 01, 202201:56:35
Episode 106: Barbarian Review / Fix the DCEU Part 2 The Gunn Cut

Episode 106: Barbarian Review / Fix the DCEU Part 2 The Gunn Cut

November 25th, 2022 | I know, I know. We're late to the party but hey, better late than never! If you wanna hear @zachrotello and @nojathanparker talk about the news from the first two weeks of November then you're in luck. We review Barbarian, talk about the Weird Al movie, all of the Twitter drama, the Avatar 2 trailer, and the Ant-Man Quantumania footage. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Nov 25, 202203:02:15
Radiovision Episode 7: The Kevin Conroy Tribute / The Cat and the Claw Part 1 & 2

Radiovision Episode 7: The Kevin Conroy Tribute / The Cat and the Claw Part 1 & 2

November 15th, 2022 | This week we lost a legend in the incredibly talented voice actor Kevin Conroy. @zachrotello and @nojathanparker gather to pay tribute to one of the most influential figures in animation and comic book culture. | (Editor's note: we recorded the episode review for Cat and the Claw the day before we learned the news) | radiovania.com | radiovisionshow@gmai.com |

Nov 15, 202201:22:52
Black Adam (2022) | Radiovania's DCEU In Review

Black Adam (2022) | Radiovania's DCEU In Review

November 1, 2022 | Did the hierarchy of the DC universe change? That's up to you to decide. But it kinda didn't. I mean, it's a little different? But does a difference constitute change? I'm not sure. I'm not a professor. Go ask someone else you dork. It's Black Adam! Skateboards, zombies, Dwayne Johnson! | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @zachrotello @nojathanparker

Nov 01, 202201:39:06
Radiovision Episode 6: Batman The Animated Series | "Heart of Ice"

Radiovision Episode 6: Batman The Animated Series | "Heart of Ice"

October 27th, 2022 | In this very special presentation of Radiovision, @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are joined by Uncle Cal to discuss one of the premiere episodes of BTAS. Heart of Ice is widely regarded as one of the most influential animated episodes of television. It's no Schwarzenegger, but it'll do.  | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | 



Oct 27, 202232:33
Episode 105: Content Overload Fall Recap / Horror Movie Draft

Episode 105: Content Overload Fall Recap / Horror Movie Draft

October 25, 2022 | On this week's spooky themed episode, @zachrotello and @nojathanparker recap all the big Fall content we've consumed as well as draft their horror movie squads to battle it out. Rings of Power finale, She-Hulk finale, Werewolf by Night, Blade losing its director, Halloween Ends, and much much more! | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania |

Oct 25, 202203:13:53
Episode 104: Hugh Jackman is Wolverine In Deadpool 3 | HBO's The Last of Us Trailer

Episode 104: Hugh Jackman is Wolverine In Deadpool 3 | HBO's The Last of Us Trailer

October 5th, 2022 | @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are back after a short week with BIG news. Hugh Jackman is back as The Wolverine in the new Deadpool flick, MCU shake ups with Blade losing their director and Armor Wars now a movie, and HBO finally released the first teaser trailer for The Last of Us. Plus; Zach and Jon do a Disney movie draft with some very strict guidelines. It's an episode of hilarity, heartwarming friends, and Hot Content Fall updates. | radiovania.com | radiovaniashow@gmail.com | @radiovania

Oct 05, 202203:07:19
Radiovision Episode 5: Batman The Animated Series | "It's Never Too Late" & "I've Got Batman in My Basement"

Radiovision Episode 5: Batman The Animated Series | "It's Never Too Late" & "I've Got Batman in My Basement"

Introducing RADIOVISION - the all new podcast from @zachrotello and @nojathanparker all about revisiting our favorite television! The inaugural first season is all about the critically acclaimed Batman the Animated Series from the 90s. This week: Batman deals with more mob boss shenanigans, and we get The Penguin's first appearance in quite the clusterf**k of a Home Alone rip-off. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovisionshow@gmail.com | 

Sep 29, 202228:35
Episode 103: Fall Content Catch-Up | Andor 1-3, Rings of Power 1-4, D23 News, & Clerks III

Episode 103: Fall Content Catch-Up | Andor 1-3, Rings of Power 1-4, D23 News, & Clerks III

September 28th, 2022 | The spice is in the air as well as the lattes, and @zachrotello and @nojathanparker are here to breakdown the biggest news and review all of the content from the last month. We review Andor, Rings of Power, Game of Thrones, and more! Plus, our 2022 Emmys reactions, a breakdown of every D23 announcement, Don't Worry Darling's various drama moments, and more! Rake up your leaves, build a pile, and nestle in. | radiovania.com | @radiovania | radiovaniashow@gmail.com 

Sep 28, 202203:10:38