Skip to main content
Spotify for Podcasters
Way.Down.Deep With Savage X Serene

Way.Down.Deep With Savage X Serene

By Deborah & Victoria Davids

An unconventional, non-dimensional, unfiltered, uncensored, relatable podcast that aims to tackle the daily lifestyle of all and sundry, from the lenses of two noble African women.
Listen on SpotifyMessage
Available on
Apple Podcasts Logo
Google Podcasts Logo
Overcast Logo
Pocket Casts Logo
RadioPublic Logo
Spotify Logo
Currently playing episode

Unpopular Opinions and Things: Part II

Way.Down.Deep With Savage X SereneJul 22, 2020

00:00
23:51
Unpopular Opinions and Things: Part II

Unpopular Opinions and Things: Part II

In this fun, exciting episode, just like the last one, we discussed some more interesting unpopular opinions and things!πŸ˜‚ Part III is on the way! Thanks for listening!πŸ™πŸΎβ€ #waydowndeep #stayrooted. Follow us on Instagram: way.down.deep: https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9 Savage:https://instagram.com/_.fiery.fire._?igshid=h1scmnxrw7f0 Serene: https://instagram.com/oluwa.tomi.layo?igshid=1qqaznce9clda Send any questions or feedbacks to waydowndeepwithss@gmail.com or send a DM https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9
Jul 22, 202023:51
Unpopular Opinions and Things: Part 1

Unpopular Opinions and Things: Part 1

In this fun, exciting episode, we discussed an array of interesting unpopular opinions and things!🀣 Be on the look out for part II! Thanks for listening!πŸ™πŸΎβ€ #waydowndeep #stayrooted. Follow us on Instagram: way.down.deep: https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9 Savage:https://instagram.com/_.fiery.fire._?igshid=h1scmnxrw7f0 Serene: https://instagram.com/oluwa.tomi.layo?igshid=1qqaznce9clda Send any questions or feedbacks to waydowndeepwithss@gmail.com or send a DM https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9
Jul 01, 202023:26
Using Your "Stand Out" Traits As A Weapon

Using Your "Stand Out" Traits As A Weapon

We all are different. And these differences are things that make us who we are. Unique. Beautiful. Amazing creatures. This episode tackles the ways by which we can embrace our unique traits.πŸ’ͺ🏾 Thanks for listening!πŸ™πŸΎβ€ #waydowndeep #stayrooted. Follow us on Instagram: way.down.deep: https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9 Savage:https://instagram.com/_.fiery.fire._?igshid=h1scmnxrw7f0 Serene: https://instagram.com/oluwa.tomi.layo?igshid=1qqaznce9clda Send any questions or feedbacks to waydowndeepwithss@gmail.com or send a DM https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9
Apr 08, 202025:52
A Question of Silence: Let's talk about our feelings (or Nah)

A Question of Silence: Let's talk about our feelings (or Nah)

In this episode, silence is questioned, challenged, unpacked and digested, in comparison to communication in our various relationships. Do you maintain silence for peace to reign or do you speak up for peace to reign?πŸ€” Let's find out. Thanks for listening!πŸ™πŸΎβ€ #waydowndeep #stayrooted. Follow us on Instagram: way.down.deep: https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9 Savage:https://instagram.com/_.fiery.fire._?igshid=h1scmnxrw7f0 Serene: https://instagram.com/oluwa.tomi.layo?igshid=1qqaznce9clda Send any questions or feedback to waydowndeepwithss@gmail.com or send a DM https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9
Feb 14, 202053:53
Taking Total Control

Taking Total Control

It is a new year. A new month. A new decade. In this light, it is important that we get ourselves straight in every aspect of our general humanity: physical, mental, social, financial e.t.c. being it rerouting old goals, setting new goals or maintaining the same energy with goals already in the works. Three important things that make up life: Set goals. Achieve them. Repeat. TAKE TOTAL CONTROLπŸ’ͺ🏾. Thanks for listening!πŸ™πŸΎβ€ #waydowndeep #stayrooted #WDDthepodcast. Follow us on Instagram: way.down.deep: https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9 Savage: https://instagram.com/_.fiery.fire._?igshid=h1scmnxrw7f0 Serene: https://instagram.com/oluwa.tomi.layo?igshid=1qqaznce9clda Send any questions or feedback to waydowndeepwithss@gmail.com or send a DM https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9
Jan 21, 202035:10
First And Foremost.

First And Foremost.

Welcome to Way. Down. Deep.! Get to know us! We want to know you. This is us (Savage X Serene) - Thanks for listening!πŸ™πŸΎβ€ #waydowndeep #stayrooted. Follow us on Instagram: way.down.deep: https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9 | Savage:https://instagram.com/_.fiery.fire._?igshid=h1scmnxrw7f0 | Serene: https://instagram.com/oluwa.tomi.layo?igshid=1qqaznce9clda | Send any questions or feedbacks to waydowndeepwithss@gmail.com or send a DM https://instagram.com/way.down.deep?igshid=12rn17z7lh4r9
Jan 10, 202011:41
December 29, 2019

December 29, 2019

Dec 29, 201900:48